Try 30 days of free premium.

Judge Geordie

Vicky Pattison is on a road trip to sort out Britain's relationship nightmares. Armed with her no-nonsense approach, brutal honesty and wicked sense of humour, Vicky Pattison will investigate the barneys, bust-ups and break-ups across the UK. Judge Geordie will take a look at real stories of heartbreak and betrayal with Vicky delivering her verdict. Expect high-drama, twists, turns, revelations and home truths.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom MTV (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 1x10; Aug 5, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Episode 10Aug 5, 2015
1x09: Episode 9Jul 29, 2015
1x08: Episode 8Jul 22, 2015
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.