Try 30 days of free premium.

My Kind of Town

Ian Hamilton and his guide dog, Major, explore the past, present and future of towns across Scotland.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Scotland (2020 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 4x02; Dec 7, 2023

Ian and Major visit Stromness, the second largest town in Orkney.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x02: StromnessDec 7, 2023
4x01: KirkcudbrightNov 30, 2023
3x06: Fort WilliamFeb 9, 2023
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.