Try 30 days of free premium.

The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack

Flapjack and K'nuckles go on all sorts of pirate adventures in search of Candied Island.

Show Info

Network: United States Cartoon Network (2008 - 2010)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Adventure Children
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes
Created by: Thurop Van Orman

6.6 (9 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x12: Fish Out of WaterAug 31, 2010
3x11: Catch Me If You CandyAug 31, 2010
3x10: K'nuckles, Don't Be a HeroAug 17, 2010
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Nyomi szerencsétlen utazásai (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.