Try 30 days of free premium.

Breaking Bobby Bones

In each half-hour episode of BREAKING BOBBY BONES, Bobby Bones pursues his own mantra—Fight. Grind. Repeat.—by traveling to far-flung destinations across the country to find people with unique jobs, skills, hobbies and abilities. Upon arrival, he meets local everyday heroes who challenge him to conquer (or at least attempt) the tricks of their trades while exploring the triumphs and tragedies that made these heroes who they are today. Through their joint experiences, viewers come along for the ride learning what it's like to become a tenacious stunt performer, kayak a river blindfolded and play para sled hockey. It's an action-packed celebration of Americans who work hard, play hard and, above all, take pride in everything they do.

Show Info

Network: United States National Geographic Channel (2021 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Travel
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Predator Patrol

Episode 1x16; Jul 18, 2021

Hoping to learn the tricks of the wool trade, Bobby heads to Montana where he meets Evan - and quickly realizes it's a lot more involved than just shearing sheep. Bobby struggles to move thousands of Merino sheep across mountainous terrain to their s

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Predator PatrolJul 18, 2021
1x15: Towering HeightsJul 18, 2021
1x14: Animal HouseJul 11, 2021
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.