Try 30 days of free premium.

The Wonder Years

A coming of age story set in the late 1960s that takes a nostalgic look at a black middle-class family in Montgomery, Alabama through the point-of-view of imaginative 12 year-old Dean. With the wisdom of his adult years, Dean's hopeful and humorous recollections show how his family found their "wonder years" in a turbulent time.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2021 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Family
Created by: Saladin K. Patterson

Official site:

4 (40 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Love, Dean

Episode 1x22; May 18, 2022

It's the end of the school year, and summer excitement is all around. When Bill and Lillian each receive major career opportunities, tension builds as they decide who will handle more of the household responsibilities. Meanwhile, Dean and Keisa take

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x22: Love, DeanMay 18, 2022
1x21: Where No Dean Has Been BeforeMay 11, 2022
1x20: Bill's New GigApr 20, 2022
View full episode list »



View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.