Try 30 days of free premium.

That Girl Lay Lay

That Girl Lay Lay follows Lay Lay (That Girl Lay Lay), an avatar from a personal affirmation app that magically comes to life, and her best friend Sadie as they navigate life as teenagers and discover who they truly are.

Show Info

Network: United States Nickelodeon (2021 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 19:30 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Children Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: David A. Arnold

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode


Episode 1x12; Dec 2, 2021

It's Lay Lay's first Christmas and she is joining in on the Alexander family traditions; things go terribly wrong when the family volunteers at a gift drive and Lay Lay accidentally gives away Bryce's beloved guitar.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: Make Room For Lay LayNov 25, 2021
1x10: Lay Lay & Sadie's Big Hair AdventureNov 18, 2021
1x09: Mozzarella HeadsNov 11, 2021
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.