Try 30 days of free premium.

La Femme Nikita

Framed for killing a cop, Nikita agrees to work for a secret government agency.

Show Info

Network: United States USA Network (1997 - 2001)
Schedule: Sundays at 12:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Thriller
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Joel Surnow

8.3 (24 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

A Time for Every Purpose

Episode 5x08; Mar 4, 2001

A devil's bargain. The Collective will surrender Michael's son for Nikita's father, Mr. Jones. It's an agreement Jones will accept ... if Nikita becomes what she never wanted to be: the new Operations.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x08: A Time for Every PurposeMar 4, 2001
5x07: Let No Man Put AsunderFeb 25, 2001
5x06: The Evil That Men DoFeb 18, 2001
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Nikita, a bérgyilkosnő (Hungary Hungary)
  • Её звали Никита (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.