Try 30 days of free premium.

Agony Again

Jane Lucas, the "Agony Aunt" last seen on "Agony" (1979-81), comes now to television. But the world of television proves to be as chaotic as the radio one, and her personal problems are far from being resolved. She tries to deal the best she can with all her troubles, but the result is often a total disaster, that leads to lots of comedy and laughs.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (1995 - 1995)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x07; Oct 12, 1995

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: ShowtimeOct 12, 1995
1x06: Breaking PointOct 5, 1995
1x05: Hound DogSep 28, 1995
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.