Try 30 days of free premium.

Walker: Independence

Set in the late 1800s, Walker: Independence follows Abby Walker, an affluent Bostonian whose husband is murdered before her eyes while on their journey out West. On her quest for revenge, Abby crosses paths with Hoyt Rawlins, a lovable rogue in search of purpose. Abby and Hoyt's journey takes them to Independence, Texas, where they encounter diverse, eclectic residents running from their own troubled pasts and chasing their dreams.

Show Info

Network: United States The CW (2022 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Western
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

6.6 (25 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode

The Pittsburgh Windmill

Episode 1x11; Feb 16, 2023

Abby proposes a scheme to reroute the railroad away from Calian's tribal land. Tom finds the tables turned while attempting to take down his brother. Kate and Kai navigate their fractured friendship while Gus remains convinced that Tom is up to no go

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: All InJan 26, 2023
1x09: Strange BedfellowsJan 19, 2023
1x08: The Death of Mary CollinsJan 12, 2023
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Walker Independence
Try 30 days of free premium.