Try 30 days of free premium.

The Tammy Grimes Show

This short lived show is about a rich heiress who wanted nothing more to do than spend money. But her Uncle Simon is keeping a tight hand on the wallet. Her twin brother Terrence and her housekeeper Mrs. Ratchett are also an irritation to Tammy.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (1966 - 1966)
Schedule: Thursdays (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes
Created by: George Axelrod

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Positively Made in ParisSep 29, 1966
1x03: Tammy Takes Las Vegas, or Vice VersaSep 22, 1966
1x02: How to Steal a Girl Even If It's Only MeSep 15, 1966
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.