A Touch of Frost

Detective Inspector Jack Frost is a disorganised DI for the Denton Police Force and will do anything to see that justice is done, even if he has to break the rules.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (1992 - 2010)
Schedule: Mondays, Sundays (120 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes
Created by: R. D. Wingfield

Official site: www.itv.com

8.6 (11 votes)

Previous Episode

If Dogs Run Free: Part 2

Episode 15x02; Apr 5, 2010

Frost becomes engaged to Christine Moorehead while trying to put crime kingpin Gerry Berland behind bars and trying to unmask a copycat killer.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
15x02: If Dogs Run Free: Part 2Apr 5, 2010
15x01: If Dogs Run Free: Part 1Apr 4, 2010
14x03: In the Public InterestOct 26, 2008
View full episode list »