Try 30 days of free premium.

Kelsey Parker: Life After Tom

Kelsey Parker: Life After Tom follows Kelsey Parker as she negotiates and navigates life after the death of her husband, Tom Parker.

Through Kelsey's very personal story, she will open the doors to her life and explore bereavement and grief in a way we've never seen before, looking at how Kelsey is re-building her life without Tom.

The series is an unflinching look at the reality of bereavement, that confronts death with compassion, empathy, emotional frankness and some humour.  Kelsey's new life and her approach acts as a catalyst to get the nation talking about one of life's universal moments - something that affects everybody, that we all must face. 

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITVBe (2022 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Jan 5, 2023

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Jan 5, 2023
1x05: Episode 5Dec 29, 2022
1x04: Episode 4Dec 22, 2022
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.