Try 30 days of free premium.

Gangsta Granny

Magical, heartwarming comedy drama based on David Walliams's best-selling children's book.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom CBBC (2013 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 17:30 (~ 68 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Children
Episodes ordered: 1 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Gangsta Granny Strikes Again

Episode 2x01; Dec 16, 2022

Ben is a plumbing obsessed fourteen-year-old boy, slowly getting used to life without his beloved cabbage-obsessed Granny around. She loved scrabble and was also an international jewel thief known as the Black Cat – the original Gangsta Granny, a sec

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x01: Gangsta Granny Strikes AgainDec 16, 2022
1x01: Gangsta GrannyDec 26, 2013
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Gangsta Granny Strikes Again!
Try 30 days of free premium.