Try 60 days of free premium.

Where the Heart Is

An engaging story of family, love and life and people's ever-changing fortunes in rural England. Set against the rugged landscape of Yorkshire, this popular programme follows the busy public and private lives of District Nurses, as they bring nursing and emotional care to the needy – young and old alike. Made initially by Anglia Television and later by Meridian Televison for the ITV Network.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (1997 - 2006)
Runtime: 50 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

And on the Way I Dropped It

Episode 10x09; Sep 10, 2006

Skelthwaite is buzzing on Luke and Megan's wedding day, but there's more in store for the guests than many anticipated. Billy shares an unexpected kiss with single mum Terri, while Danny struggles to say the right thing to Zoe. Anna tries to share Ha

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
10x09: And on the Way I Dropped ItSep 10, 2006
10x08: Flesh and BloodSep 3, 2006
10x07: Don't Look Back in AngerAug 27, 2006
View full episode list »


Try 60 days of free premium.