Try 30 days of free premium.

The Big Bang Theory - Seasons

Season 1

Season 1 (2007 - 2008)

The lives of physicists Dr. Leonard Hofstadter and Dr. Sheldon Cooper are shaken up when an attractive young aspiring actress from Omaha, Nebraska named Penny moves into the apartment across the hall from theirs. Leonard begins to become hopelessly e…

Season 2

Season 2 (2008 - 2009)

Leonard and Penny's relationship takes a turn for the worse when they break up, but is quickly resolved. Soon their relationship progresses into a stronger friendship than before, while Sheldon and Penny's friendship slowly begins.

Season 3

Season 3 (2009 - 2010)

Penny throws herself at Leonard after he returns from three months at the North Pole and they begin a relationship, Penny and Sheldon start a quirky friendship though she can still annoy him, Howard begins to date Bernadette Rostenkowski and Sheldon…

Season 4

Season 4 (2010 - 2011)

Sheldon begins a platonic relationship with Amy, Howard reconnects with Bernadette eventually asking her to marry him, Leonard begins to date Raj's sister Priya, Penny becomes friends with Amy and expresses regret at breaking up with Leonard.

Season 5

Season 5 (2011 - 2012)

Penny regrets her sleeping with Raj and has become very good friends with Leonard, Leonard breaks up with Priya, Amy pushes Sheldon in their relationship eventually becoming boyfriend and girlfriend, Penny and the other women become a clique of their…

Season 6

Season 6 (2012 - 2013)

Howard return from space and adjust to normal, married life on earth. Sheldon and Amy's unique relationship continues to progress, though at a slower pace than Amy wants. Leonard and Penny's relationship is business as usual, with Leonard once again…

Season 7

Season 7 (2013 - 2014)

Sheldon and Amy's relationship takes a step forward, Penny makes big decisions in her professional and person life, Raj tries to prosper in the dating world with his newfound ability to talk to women, and Howard treats Bernadette to a very special su…

Season 8

Season 8 (2014 - 2015)

Season 9

Season 9 (2015 - 2016)

Season 10

Season 10 (2016 - 2017)

Season 11

Season 11 (2017 - 2018)

Season 12

Season 12 (2018 - 2019)

Try 30 days of free premium.