Try 30 days of free premium.

Sullivan's Crossing

After Neurosurgeon Maggie Sullivan's personal and professional life are thrown into turmoil she returns home to Sullivan's Crossing. While there, Maggie is forced to navigate her complicated present while confronting the painful past she has chosen to ignore for years.

Show Info

Network: Canada CTV (2023 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 19:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Roma Roth

Official site:

7.3 (4 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode


Episode 1x03; Apr 2, 2023

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: HomewreckerMar 26, 2023
1x01: Coming HomeMar 19, 2023
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.