Try 30 days of free premium.


Set in New York's world of high stakes litigation, Damages follows the lives of Patty Hewes, the nation's most revered and most reviled litigator, and her bright, ambitious protégée Ellen Parsons as they become embroiled in a class action lawsuit targeting Arthur Frobisher, one of the country's wealthiest CEOs. As Patty battles Frobisher and his attorney, Ellen learns what it takes to win at all costs -- and that lives, not just fortunes, are at stake.

The series premiered on July 24, 2007 on FX and aired for three seasons before moving to the DirecTV channel Audience Network in 2010, airing for two further seasons, and concluding in 2012.

Show Info

Network: United States Audience Network (2007 - 2012)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaLegal

7.7 (30 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

But You Don't Do That Anymore

Episode 5x10; Sep 12, 2012

Patty and Ellen face off against each other in court, and the shocking results alter their lives forever.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x10: But You Don't Do That AnymoreSep 12, 2012
5x09: I Like Your ChairSep 5, 2012
5x08: I'm Afraid of What I'll FindAug 29, 2012
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Daune și interese (Romania Romania)
Try 30 days of free premium.