Try 30 days of free premium.

Doctor Thorne

Doctor Thorne tells the story of the penniless Mary Thorne, who grows up with her rich aunt/cousins at Greshamsbury Park estate.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Sundays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

7.7 (10 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Mar 20, 2016

Lady Arabella is determined to not give up with a fight, while Frank and Mary plan their upcoming wedding. She manages to persuade Mary that marrying Frank would be a selfish act, and that if she truly loves him she should set him free. Elsewhere, Lo

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Mar 20, 2016
1x02: Episode 2Mar 13, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Mar 6, 2016
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.