Try 30 days of free premium.


Drama series based on the novel by Len Deighton. It is 1941, and the Germans have won the Battle of Britain. Detective Douglas Archer finds himself working under the brutal SS in occupied London.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2017 - 2017)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama War Espionage
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

7.3 (30 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 1x05; Mar 19, 2017

Archer and Harry attempt to drive the king out of London, but things do not go to plan and Sylvia becomes an unlikely ally. Following a rough interrogation with a badly shaken Barbara Barga, Kellermann is hot on Archer's heels.With Huth desperate for

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Episode 5Mar 19, 2017
1x04: Episode 4Mar 12, 2017
1x03: Episode 3Mar 5, 2017
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.