The Secret Life of the American Teenager - Episode List

Season 5

24Jun 3, 2013Thank You And Goodbye
23May 27, 2013Caught in a Trap
22May 20, 2013When Bad Things Happen to Bad People
21May 13, 2013All My Sisters With Me
20May 6, 2013First and Last
19Apr 29, 2013Interference
18Apr 22, 2013Money For Nothin
17Apr 15, 2013Fraid So
16Apr 8, 2013Shiny and New
15Apr 1, 2013Untying The Knot
14Mar 25, 2013It's A Miracle
13Mar 18, 2013To Each Her Own
12Nov 19, 2012Hedy's Happy Holiday House
11Aug 27, 2012Half Over
10Aug 20, 2012Regrets
9Aug 13, 2012Property Not For Sale
8Aug 6, 2012Setting Things Straight
7Jul 30, 2012Girlfriends
6Jul 23, 2012Holy Rollers
5Jul 16, 2012Past History
4Jul 9, 2012Lies and Byes
3Jun 25, 2012I Do and I Don't…
2Jun 18, 2012Shotgun
1Jun 11, 2012To Begin With…

Season 4

24Jun 4, 2012Love Is Love
23May 28, 20124snp
22May 21, 2012The Text Best Thing
21May 14, 2012Allies
20May 7, 2012Strange Familiar
19Apr 30, 2012The Splits
18Apr 23, 2012The Beach Is Back
17Apr 16, 2012Suddenly Last Summer
16Apr 9, 2012They Gotta Eat
15Apr 2, 2012Defiance
14Mar 26, 2012Smokin' Like A Virgin
13Sep 5, 2011And Circumstance
12Aug 29, 2011Pomp
11Aug 22, 2011The Games We Play
10Aug 15, 20114-1-1
9Aug 8, 2011Flip Flop
8Aug 1, 2011Dancing With The Stars
7Jul 25, 2011Cute
6Jul 18, 2011Don't Go In There!
5Jul 11, 2011Hole In The Wall
4Jul 4, 2011One Foot out the Door
3Jun 27, 2011When Opportunity Knocks
2Jun 20, 2011Another One Closes
1Jun 13, 2011When One Door Opens

Season 3

26Jun 6, 2011…or Not To Be
25May 30, 2011To Be…
24May 30, 2011It's Not Over Till It's Over
23May 23, 2011Round II
22May 16, 2011Loose Lips
21May 9, 2011Young at Heart
20May 2, 2011Moving In and Out
19Apr 25, 2011Deeper and Deeper
18Apr 18, 2011Another Proposal
17Apr 11, 2011Guess Who's Not Coming To Dinner
16Apr 4, 2011Mirrors
15Mar 28, 2011Who Do You Trust
14Sep 6, 2010Rules of Engagement
13Aug 30, 2010Up All Night
12Aug 23, 2010Sweet and Sour
11Aug 16, 2010Lady Liberty
10Aug 9, 2010My Girlfriends Back
9Aug 2, 2010Chicken Little
8Jul 26, 2010The Sounds of Silence
7Jul 19, 2010New York, New York
6Jul 12, 2010She Went That A'way
5Jul 5, 2010Which Way Did She Go?
4Jun 28, 2010Goodbye, Amy Juergens
3Jun 21, 2010Get Out of Town
2Jun 14, 2010Accentuate the Positive
1Jun 7, 2010Do Over

Season 2

24Mar 22, 2010Ben There, Done That
23Mar 15, 2010I Got You, Babe
22Mar 8, 2010Good Girls & Boys
21Mar 1, 2010Choices
20Feb 22, 2010Mistakes Were Made
19Feb 15, 2010The Rhythm of Life
18Feb 8, 2010Let's Try That Again
17Feb 1, 2010The Second Time Around
16Jan 25, 2010Just Say Me
15Jan 18, 2010Loved & Lost
14Jan 11, 2010Til It's Gone
13Jan 4, 2010You Don't Know What You've Got
12Sep 7, 2009Be My, Be My Baby
11Aug 31, 2009Cramped
10Aug 24, 2009Knocked Up, Who's There?
9Aug 17, 2009Hot Nuts
8Aug 10, 2009A New Kind of Green
7Aug 3, 2009Summertime
6Jul 27, 2009The Summer of Our Discontent
5Jul 20, 2009Born Free
4Jul 13, 2009Ciao
3Jul 6, 2009Par for the Course
2Jun 29, 2009What's Done Is Done
1Jun 22, 2009The Big One

Season 1

23Mar 23, 2009And Unto Us, A Child Is Born
22Mar 16, 2009One Night at Band Camp
21Mar 9, 2009Whoomp! (There It Is)
20Mar 2, 2009Maybe Baby
19Feb 23, 2009Money for Nothing, Chicks for Free
18Feb 16, 2009Making Up Is Hard To Do
17Feb 9, 2009Unforgiven
16Feb 2, 2009Chocolate Cake
15Jan 26, 2009That's Enough of That
14Jan 19, 2009The Father and the Son
13Jan 12, 2009Baked Nevada
12Jan 5, 2009The Secret Wedding Of The American Teenager
11Sep 9, 2008Just Say No
10Sep 2, 2008Back To School Special
9Aug 26, 2008Slice of Life
8Aug 19, 2008Your Cheatin' Heart
7Aug 12, 2008Absent
6Aug 5, 2008Love for Sale
5Jul 29, 2008What Have You Done to Me?
4Jul 22, 2008Caught
3Jul 15, 2008I Feel Sick
2Jul 8, 2008You Are My Everything
1Jul 1, 2008Falling In Love