Try 30 days of free premium.

Gypsy Rose: Life After Lock Up

This series is an authentic, raw and revealing look at Gypsy's new life on the outside. From the joyful moments as she is free to make her own decisions for the first time, to the challenges of navigating life and relationships while facing her past, including the abuse she suffered at the hands of her mother, and Gypsy's own notoriety and fame. In this delayed-coming-of-age story, Gypsy must reconcile the pop-culture, celebrity version of herself while trying to forge her brand-new identity in a "normal" world as wife, sister, daughter and most of all – a free woman.

Show Info

Network: United States Lifetime (2024 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (75 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Independence is ScaryJun 10, 2024
1x01: So This Is Freedom?Jun 3, 2024
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.