Try 30 days of free premium.

Pacific-12 Football Championship Game

The Pacific-12 Football Championship Game is a college football game currently held by the Pacific-12 Conference (Pac-12) each year to determine the conference's season champion. The inaugural game was held December 2, 2011, at 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT. The game pits the champion of the Pac-12 North (California, Oregon, Oregon State, Stanford, Washington, Washington State) against the champion of the Pac-12 South (Arizona, Arizona State, Colorado, UCLA, USC, and Utah). As of 2014, the game is played at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, California. Prior to that the game was played at the home stadium of the division winner with the better conference record, with Autzen Stadium, Stanford Stadium, and Sun Devil Stadium each hosting one of the three games.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2011 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (210 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Sports
Episodes ordered: 1 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Pac-12 Championship Game (United States United States)
  • Pac-12 CG (United States United States)
Try 30 days of free premium.