Try 30 days of free premium.


When FBI Special Agent Audrey Parker is dispatched to the small town of Haven, Maine, on a routine case, she soon finds herself increasingly involved in the return of "The Troubles", a plague of supernatural afflictions that have occurred in the town at least twice before. With an openness to the possibility of the paranormal, she also finds a more personal link in Haven that may lead her to the mother she has never known.

She and her partner, police detective Nathan Wuornos, find themselves frequently facing problems caused by both the effects of the Troubles, as well as the activities of town folk who take more drastic measures against those who are Troubled.

Show Info

Network: United States Syfy (2010 - 2015)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (42 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes
Created by: Jim Dunn Sam Ernst

Official site:

8.1 (143 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 5x26; Dec 17, 2015

While Nathan tries to find his way back to Haven, the Guard hunt down Dwight to stop him from giving the crystal to Croatoan. However, the group's plan to trap Croatoan in the new Barn fails, forcing Audrey to take desperate measures.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x26: ForeverDec 17, 2015
5x25: NowDec 17, 2015
5x24: The Widening GyreDec 10, 2015
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Хейвен (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Тайны Хейвена (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.