Try 30 days of free premium.

Man vs. Wild

Join survival expert Bear Grylls as he takes on some of the harshest locations on the planet and shares invaluable survival strategies along the way.

Show Info

Network: United States Discovery (2006 - 2011)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: ActionAdventure
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

8 (13 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x05: Working the WildNov 29, 2011
7x04: Land of the MaoriAug 19, 2011
7x03: Red Rock CountryAug 12, 2011
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Bear Grylls: Born Survivor (United Kingdom United Kingdom)
  • A túlélés törvényei (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.