Try 30 days of free premium.

The Revolting World of Stanley Brown

Sitcom about 13-year-old Stanley Brown, who shares his insatiable curiosity about the revolting world around him with a chaotic time-traveller, Archie, and his best friends.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom CBBC (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Fridays at 17:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Children Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Archie Gets Busted

Episode 1x13; Dec 14, 2012

Archie travels back to the future to graduate from school but must first convince the mysterious headmaster that he has given up time travelling. Series finale featuring all the best bits from the series.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Archie Gets BustedDec 14, 2012
1x12: HiccupalypseDec 7, 2012
1x11: WaxNov 30, 2012
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.