Try 30 days of free premium.

Derek Acorah's Ghost Towns

Derek Acorah's Ghost Towns is a paranormal reality television series which featured noted medium Derek Acorah as he visited towns in the UK to investigate hauntings. The team would travel in the "Ghost Town Van" and would allow townsfolk to tell the team about their encounters with hauntings in their home town. During the investigation, Derek would visit a random house and give the owner a psychic reading this was "Doorstep Divination".

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Sky Witness (2005 - 2006)
Schedule: Tuesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Mystery Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 3x08; Oct 17, 2006

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x08: StirlingOct 17, 2006
3x07: GreenwichNov 28, 2006
3x06: GlasgowNov 21, 2006
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.