Try 30 days of free premium.

Waking the Dead

Drama series following the members of a Cold Case investigation team as they use advanced forensic techniques to uncover the truth and bring criminals to justice.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2000 - 2011)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrime
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Barbara Machin

Official site:

7.9 (12 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Waterloo: Part 2

Episode 9x10; Apr 11, 2011

There's growing concern over Sarah's disappearance, and time is running out for Boyd as he fights for justice against a powerful adversary.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x10: Waterloo: Part 2Apr 11, 2011
9x09: Waterloo: Part 1Apr 10, 2011
9x08: Conviction: Part 2Apr 4, 2011
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Kísért a múlt (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.