Try 30 days of free premium.


Chaos is a comedic drama about a group of rogue CIA spies in the Clandestine Administration and Oversight Services.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaComedyEspionage
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Tom Spezialy

7.5 (11 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Proof of LifeJul 16, 2011
1x12: MincemeatJul 9, 2011
1x11: Deep Cover BandJul 2, 2011
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Хаос (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.