Try 30 days of free premium.

Taste of the Country

The journey of Danielle French who hosts beautiful, rustic weddings and parties at her country estate.

Show Info

Network: Canada Makeful (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 13

Episode 1x13; Jun 5, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Episode 13Jun 5, 2016
1x12: Episode 12May 29, 2016
1x11: Episode 11May 22, 2016
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.