Try 30 days of free premium.

Imaginary Mary

Alice is a fiercely independent career woman whose life is turned upside-down when she meets the love of her life - a divorced father with three kids. This triggers even more upheaval when the slightly unhinged imaginary friend she created as a child suddenly reappears to help her navigate the transition from single girl to a woman ready for a family.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2017 - 2017)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Family Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes

Official site:

4.7 (21 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Sleep Over

Episode 1x09; May 30, 2017

Alice is ready to sleep over at Ben's when his kids are in the house, but Ben worries the nightly rituals will put her off; when Alice gets rattled, she gets Mary's help in an attempt to fix the situation.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: Sleep OverMay 30, 2017
1x08: Last Dance with MaryMay 16, 2017
1x07: The Ex X FactorMay 9, 2017
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.