Try 30 days of free premium.

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

In Victorian England, the young and beautiful Alice tells a tale of a strange new land that exists on the other side of a rabbit hole. An invisible cat, a hookah smoking caterpillar and playing-cards that talk are just some of the fantastic things she's seen during this impossible adventure. Surely this troubled girl must be insane, and her doctors aim to cure her with a treatment that will make her forget everything. Alice seems ready to put it all behind her, especially the painful memory of the genie she fell in love with and lost forever -- the handsome and mysterious Cyrus . But deep down Alice knows this world is real, and just in the nick of time the sardonic Knave of Hearts and the irrepressible White Rabbit arrive to save her from a doomed fate. Together the trio will take a tumble down the rabbit hole to this Wonderland where nothing is impossible.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2013 - 2014)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaAdventureFantasy
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

6.9 (48 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

And They Lived…

Episode 1x13; Apr 3, 2014

The all-powerful Jafar succeeds in making his father love him and forcing Anastasia into thinking she loves him. After Alice, Amara and Cyrus escape, Jafar imprisons the Jabberwocky and calls upon an army of dead soldiers to do his bidding. Meanwhile

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: And They Lived…Apr 3, 2014
1x12: To Catch a ThiefMar 27, 2014
1x11: Heart of the MatterMar 20, 2014
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Однажды в стране чудес (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.