Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time is Fairy Tale Land. It's filled with magic, monsters and all of the characters we all know from stories growing up. It's real, and so are the people in it. But unlike the "happily ever after" you may have heard about, their stories continued, and The Evil Queen cast a Dark Curse over the land...

This is Storybrooke. It's a quiet, little New England town filled with people who go about their everyday lives with no idea who they really are. The Queen's Curse has trapped them here and placed her in near-complete control. They have no real memories and no real hope.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (2011 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Fantasy Romance
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

Official site: abc.go.com

7.6 (117 votes)

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x10: The Eighth WitchDec 15, 2017
7x09: One Little TearDec 8, 2017
7x08: Pretty in BlueNov 17, 2017
View full episode list »