Try 30 days of free premium.

Cedar Cove

Cedar Cove is a small lakeside town full of romance and drama. One person in the middle of it all is Judge Olivia Lockhart, whose municipal court unveils the town's secrets and serves as a microcosm of the personal issues that she faces with her own family and friends. Also, Jack Griffith, the editor of the local newspaper, uncovers what goes on behind the courtroom's doors. The drama, Hallmark Channel's first original prime-time series, is based on a book series by New York Times best-selling author Debbie Macomber.

Show Info

Network: United States Hallmark Channel (2013 - 2015)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaRomanceMystery
Created by: Bruce Graham

7.3 (12 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Getting to Know You (2)

Episode 3x11; Sep 26, 2015

A surprising confession stems from Paul's decision; Grace and Cliff get married and the entire town shows up.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x11: Getting to Know You (2)Sep 26, 2015
3x10: Getting to Know You (1)Sep 19, 2015
3x09: EngagementsSep 12, 2015
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

gmpugs posted 8 years ago

Oh boy, as much as I like Bob, I really hate the way he's acting toward Paul whenever he sees him near Olivia...

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Cédrusliget (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.