Try 30 days of free premium.

Lee Evans: So What Now? - Episode Guide

Season 1

Moving Out

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Mar 26, 2001

No image (yet).

Having been chucked out by his wife Eileen, accident-prone Lee throws himself upon the mercy of his only friend, Stuart.

Sofa So Good

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Apr 2, 2001

No image (yet).

Lee and Stuart destroy Heather's sofa while looking for a lost eternity ring Lee has bought to woo back Eileen. Heather runs into her wealthy fair weather friend Chloe.


Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Apr 9, 2001

No image (yet).

After a disasterous blind date, Lee goes for a night on the town with Stuart. Meanwhile, Heather is convinced she has met the man she is going to marry.

The House Guest

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Apr 16, 2001

No image (yet).

After Lee accidentally hurls an OAP into a skip, Lee and Stuart decide to nurse him for a couple of days.

Act of God

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Apr 23, 2001

No image (yet).

Lee sends away for details of an insurance policy just to receive the free gift. When the insurance salesman drops dead, Lee shows a sudden keen interest in life cover.

Fear of Flying

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Apr 30, 2001

No image (yet).

While trying to arrange a surprise for Heather's birthday, Lee ends up getting a bit of a shock himself. He must overcome his fear of flying.

The Limo

Episode: 1x07 | Airdate: May 15, 2001

No image (yet).

The trio rent a flashy car to impress an old school friend but, rather foolishly, use Lee as chauffeur.


Episode: 1x08 | Airdate: May 22, 2001

No image (yet).

Worried about all the local crime in the area, Lee gets involved with the Neighbourhood Watch. Heather announces her dad is out for a day from prison so Lee gets paranoid.

Try 30 days of free premium.