Try 30 days of free premium.

The Kettering Incident

Anna Macy left Kettering when she was just 14, shortly after her best friend disappeared when they were playing in the forest. When Anna returns 15 years later the town is struggling to survive. The community is being torn apart by clashes between environmentalists and loggers. Anna's reappearance causes a stir. Theories and rumours persist about what really happened to the girls that night – from Anna killing her best friend to alien abduction. Then another girl disappears. Anna is drawn to discover what really happened, uncovering secrets buried deep in her mind and the heart of Kettering and its people.

Show Info

Network: Australia Fox Showcase (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaThrillerMystery
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

6.8 (23 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Homecoming

Episode 1x08; Aug 15, 2016

Anna is convinced she knows what happened to Gillian 15 years ago. The town farewells a local while another life hangs in the balance. Anna faces the shocking truth of what happened the night of The Kettering Incident.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: The HomecomingAug 15, 2016
1x07: MadnessAug 8, 2016
1x06: RoyAug 1, 2016
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

Try 30 days of free premium.