Try 30 days of free premium.


Nick Crane and the team take a fascinating journey around the coast of the United Kingdom, uncovering stories that have made us the island nation we are today.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (2005 - 2016)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature Travel History
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Our Irish Sea Coast

Episode 11x08; Nov 6, 2016

Neil Oliver and Tessa Dunlop present the ultimate guide to the UK's Irish Sea Coast - a sprawling, dynamic shoreline that fringes four nations, England, ScotIand, Wales and Northern Ireland. Building on a decade's worth of the best of Coast stories f

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
11x08: Our Irish Sea CoastNov 6, 2016
11x07: The Heart of England's South CoastOct 30, 2016
11x06: Scotland's Western IslesOct 26, 2016
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.