Try 30 days of free premium.

The Frankenstein Chronicles

In The Frankenstein Chronicles, Inspector John Marlott investigates a series of crimes in 19th Century London, which may have been committed by a scientist intent on re-animating the dead.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV Encore (2015 - 2017)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Horror
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

7.4 (53 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Bride of Frankenstein

Episode 2x06; Dec 6, 2017

As the police close in John Marlott needs to rescue Esther from Hervey and Dipple, and resurrect both his own and her fortunes in an epic season finale.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Bride of FrankensteinDec 6, 2017
2x05: The Marriage of Heaven and HellNov 29, 2017
2x04: Little Boy LostNov 22, 2017
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Хроники Франкенштейна (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.