Try 30 days of free premium.

This Wild Life

Documentary series following the life of wildlife expert Saba Douglas-Hamilton, who with her husband Frank and their three young children, have moved to Sambaru National Reserve in Kenya to run a safari camp.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Weekdays at 19:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Elephant Baby Boom

Episode 1x10; Sep 29, 2015

The team gear up to celebrate the end of the tourist season Samburu style. With the rains on their way, Saba and the team watch over elephant mothers about to give birth as Frank and David try to safeguard the future of Samburu's spectacular wildlife

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Elephant Baby BoomSep 29, 2015
1x09: Monkeys in the KitchenSep 28, 2015
1x08: The River CrossingSep 22, 2015
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.