Try 30 days of free premium.


Four outlaws in the Old West are hunted down by their former leader, Sheriff Jonathan Grail. Grail corners them at an old Indian cemetery, and a bolt of lightning strikes the five men... transporting them forward a hundred years in time to 1986. Forced to band together, the five men adapt to modern times as best they can and start a company, the Double-Eagle Detective Agency. Helping them is Maggie Randall, a local police officer.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1986 - 1987)
Schedule: Saturdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ActionAdventureWestern
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes
Created by: Nicholas Corea

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x12; May 2, 1987

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: BirthdayMay 2, 1987
1x11: JackpotApr 4, 1987
1x10: HardcaseMar 28, 1987
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.