My Life Is Murder

Investigator Alexa Crowe, cannot help fighting the good fight – whether it is solving murders or combatting the small frustrations of everyday life. Fearless and unapologetic, Alexa's unique skills and insights into the darker quirks of human nature, allows her to provoke, comfort and push the right buttons as she unravels the truth behind the most baffling of crimes.

Show Info

Network: Australia Network 10 (2019 - now)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

6.3 (8 votes)

Next Episode

Old School

Episode 1x07; Aug 28, 2019

Alexa's past catches up to her as she returns to her exclusive, private high school to investigate the mysterious death of her much beloved former teacher.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Another Bloody PodcastAug 21, 2019
1x05: Feet of ClayAug 14, 2019
1x04: Can't Stand the HeatAug 7, 2019
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Моя жизнь - убийство (Russian Federation Russian Federation)