Try 30 days of free premium.


First airing on the ABC television network in 1967, the series revolves around the scientific-minded teenager Peter Parker who, after being bitten by a radioactive spider, develops amazing strength and spider-like powers. He decides to become a crime-fighting, costumed superhero; all the while dealing with his personal problems and the insecurities resulting from being a teenager.

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (1967 - 1970)
Schedule: Sundays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Adventure Children
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Trip to Tomorrow

Episode 3x13; Jun 14, 1970

A bolt of lightning breaks Spidey's web, causing him to fall into a boxcar at a rail yard. In the boxcar, Spidey meets a young runaway who plans to ride a freight train out of New York City and become "the Caped Protector of Podunk".

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x13: Trip to TomorrowJun 14, 1970
3x12: Down to EarthJun 7, 1970
3x11: Specialists and SlavesMay 31, 1970
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Человек-паук (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.