Try 30 days of free premium.

Love Island

The U.S. version of the Love Island begins as a group of single "Islanders" come together in a stunning villa in Fiji, ready to embark on a summer of love, friendships and, ultimately, relationships. Every few days the Islanders must couple-up – those who fail to find a partner to couple up with risk being dumped from the island. Islanders are on the lookout for romance, but the road to love doesn't always run smoothly. Challenges abound with new Islander arrivals and dramatic twists as friendships and relationships form. In addition to choosing their partners wisely, Islanders must also win the hearts of viewers who have the opportunity to shape events on screen and ultimately crown one lucky couple the winner, who will then have the chance to walk away with both love and the cash prize.

Show Info

Web channel: United States Peacock (2019 - now)
Schedule: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Romance

5.7 (15 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 29

Episode 3x29; Aug 15, 2021

The Islanders settled in for their last day in The Villa. After the girls make breakfast, the Islanders play "Race To The Altar" and the winning couple scores a bonus night in The Hideaway. The next morning, the four couples gather for a brunch and r

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x29: Episode 29Aug 15, 2021
3x28: Episode 28Aug 13, 2021
3x27: Episode 27Aug 12, 2021
View full episode list »



View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.