Try 30 days of free premium.

Glasgow Kiss

A widowed sports journalist and single father develops a rocky relationship with a successful management consultant sent to downsize his paper.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2000 - 2000)
Schedule: Tuesdays (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Aug 29, 2000

It's Cara's last week in Glasgow. She and Stuart try to work things out, but it takes a much more dangerous and dramatic event to make them confront their true feelings.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: ConfirmationAug 29, 2000
1x05: CollapseAug 22, 2000
1x04: ContrastAug 15, 2000
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.