Try 30 days of free premium.

Glasgow Kiss - Episode Guide

Season 1


Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Jul 25, 2000

No image (yet).

Cara returns to her native Glasgow to rescue the ailing evening paper where Stuart works. Their relationship gets off to a dramatic false start.


Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Aug 1, 2000

No image (yet).

Stuart and Cara are thrown together at work, but to their surprise, both enjoy the experience. A chance encounter after a big night out suggests a more hopeful future.


Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Aug 8, 2000

No image (yet).

Having lied about being in a relationship to get her lecherous ex-boyfriend off her back, Cara is now cornered into asking Stuart to pretend to be her partner at a family wedding.


Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Aug 15, 2000

No image (yet).

Having finally reunited, Stuart and Cara only have a short period of happiness before disaster strikes. Cara realises that her downsizing at the paper could threaten Stuart's job.


Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Aug 22, 2000

No image (yet).

Stuart refuses to listen to Cara's concerns about his job. Stuart's father-in-law invites Cara to join them for Sunday lunch, but it's not the happy family affair he had in mind.


Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Aug 29, 2000

No image (yet).

It's Cara's last week in Glasgow. She and Stuart try to work things out, but it takes a much more dangerous and dramatic event to make them confront their true feelings.

Try 30 days of free premium.