Try 30 days of free premium.


After a vintage Chucky doll turns up at a suburban yard sale, an idyllic American town is thrown into chaos as a series of horrifying murders begin to expose the town's hypocrisies and secrets. Meanwhile, the arrival of enemies — and allies — from Chucky's past threatens to expose the truth behind the killings, as well as the demon doll's untold origins as a seemingly ordinary child who somehow became this notorious monster.

Show Info

Network: United States Syfy (2021 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (~ 64 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Horror Thriller
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Don Mancini

Official site:

5.2 (50 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Chucky Actually

Episode 2x08; Nov 23, 2022

Back in Hackensack for the holidays, the 3 Amigos receive a special gift. Tiffany plots her escape.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Chucky ActuallyNov 23, 2022
2x07: Goin' to the ChapelNov 16, 2022
2x06: He Is Risen IndeedNov 9, 2022
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Детская игра (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Child's Play: The TV Series


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.