Try 30 days of free premium.


The discovery that they are descendants of a long line of witches finds three sisters battling demons and warlocks - and occasionally each other.

When the beautiful Halliwell sisters inherit a house from their grandmother and discover a secret "Book Of Shadows," they learn that they each have a unique power. The strong-willed Prue can move objects, reserved Piper is able to freeze time, and the uninhibited Phoebe sees the future. Individually, each is strong, but it is only by putting aside their differences and banding together as the "Power of Three" that they will be able to protect the innocent and vanquish evil.

Show Info

Network: United States The WB (1998 - 2006)
Schedule: Sundays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaRomanceSupernatural
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes
Created by: Constance M. Burge

8.2 (140 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Forever Charmed

Episode 8x22; May 21, 2006

With Leo by her side, Piper turns to Coop for help in traveling back in time to bring Phoebe and Paige back to life following the final battle. It is during this time, the sisters get a glimpse of what the future holds for them. Billie is forced to m

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
8x22: Forever CharmedMay 21, 2006
8x21: Kill Billie: Vol. 2May 14, 2006
8x20: Gone with the WitchesMay 7, 2006
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

gmpugs posted 6 years ago

"Why go to the scary movies when they come to us?" Haha! :)

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Οι Μάγισσες (Greece Greece)
  • Bűbájos boszorkák (Hungary Hungary)
  • Streghe (Italy Italy)
  • As Feiticeiras (Portugal Portugal)
  • Farmece (Romania Romania)
  • Зачарованные (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Усі жінки відьми (Ukraine Ukraine)
Try 30 days of free premium.