Try 30 days of free premium.

Whitstable Pearl

With her son grown, single mum Pearl, pursues her lifelong dream and starts a private detective agency, which she runs from her family restaurant in the coastal town of Whitstable. Drawn by her caring nature, locals soon flock to her with all kinds of cases. But when a friend dies suspiciously, Pearl finds herself in conflict with gruff new cop in town DCI Mike McGuire.

Show Info

Web channel: Acorn TV (2021 - now)
Schedule: Mondays (~ 46 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Øystein Karlsen

Official site:

7.3 (17 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode

Hidden Treasures

Episode 2x05; Dec 12, 2022

Dolly notices unexplained things happening in her house: the shower being left on when she hasn't used it, money going missing and then reappearing, the radio tuned to the wrong station. Pearl fears her mother is showing early signs of Alzheimer's di

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x04: The Gumshoe and the Femme FataleDec 5, 2022
2x03: The OfferDec 5, 2022
2x02: Night TerrorsNov 28, 2022
View full episode list »



View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.