Try 30 days of free premium.


Tony Wolf, a San Francisco cop, is framed on a drug charge by the criminals he has been pursuing. Thrown off the force, he gets a job as a private detective working for the attorney, Dylan Elliott, who led the fight to have him thrown off the force. Dylan came to believe that Tony had been framed and attempts to help him prove his innocence. Tony lives with his father, Sal, on a boat that always needs repairs, and spends most of his free time with Connie, his girlfriend.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1989 - 1990)
Schedule: Tuesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x11; Jun 28, 1990

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: VengeanceJun 28, 1990
1x10: Little Girl LostJun 21, 1990
1x09: BetrayalNov 14, 1989
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.