Try 30 days of free premium.


The winner of 6 Emmy Awards including Outstanding Drama Series, Homeland is an edge-of-your-seat sensation. Marine Sergeant Nicholas Brody is both a decorated hero and a serious threat. CIA officer Carrie Mathison is tops in her field despite being bipolar. The delicate dance these two complex characters perform, built on lies, suspicion, and desire, is at the heart of this gripping, emotional thriller in which nothing short of the fate of our nation is at stake.

Show Info

Network: United States Showtime (2011 - 2020)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaThrillerEspionage
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes
Created by: Gideon Raff

Official site:

8.2 (442 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
8x12: Prisoners of WarApr 26, 2020
8x11: The English TeacherApr 19, 2020
8x10: Designated DriverApr 12, 2020
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

hotpants posted 4 years ago

The ending did not disappoint. So happy Carrie didn't betray Saul and will now continue as a spy. I knew she'd end up with Yefgeny, who was also brilliant in the Americans. In real life I highly doubt the Russians would hire Carrie lol

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Вътрешна сигурност (Bulgaria Bulgaria)
  • Isänmaan puolesta (Finland Finland)
  • Homeland: A belső ellenség (Hungary Hungary)
  • הומלנד (Israel Israel)
  • Homeland: Rețeaua terorii (Romania Romania)
  • Родина (Russian Federation Russian Federation)


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.