Try 30 days of free premium.

Stephen King's Golden Years - Episode Guide

Season 1

Time and Time Again

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Jul 16, 1991

No image (yet).

A science lab's elderly janitor is caught in an explosion and inexplicably begins getting younger, making him a target for a sinister agency.

Yes, No, or Maybe?

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Jul 18, 1991

No image (yet).

Harlan's physical changes become apparent, which Andrews tries to keep quiet.

Am I a Winner?

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Jul 25, 1991

No image (yet).

Sensing Harlan's value to the government, Terry urges him and Gina to flee.

Not on My Watch

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Aug 1, 1991

No image (yet).

Andrews takes control of the investigation; Terry looks for a hideout for the Williamses.

Second Chance

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Aug 8, 1991

No image (yet).

Harlan and Gina separate; Andrews learns of their rendezvous.

Third Time Lucky?

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Aug 15, 1991

No image (yet).

Andrews and Crewes close in on Chicago, as to Gina and Terry.

The Final Blow

Episode: 1x07 | Airdate: Aug 22, 1991

No image (yet).

Andrews catches up to the Williamses; Terry and Crewes must trust Francie.

Try 30 days of free premium.